Highlights of Conference Speakers

  • Dan Sperling, Founding Director, ITS-Davis; Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering; Professor, Environmental Science and Policy; Co-Director, STEPS Program, ITS-Davis
  • Susan Shaheen, Co-director of Transportation Sustainability Research Center at UC Berkeley
  • David Friedman, Director of Cars & Product Policy & Analysis, Consumers Union, Former interim head of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)
  • Robin Chase, Co-founder of Zipcar, Veniam, Open Transport Partnership
  • Malcolm Dougherty, Director, California Department of Transportation (Caltrans)
  • Hasan Ikhrata, Executive Director, Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)
  • James Corless, CEO, Sacramento Area Council of  Governments (SACOG)
  • Doug Hooker, Executive Director, Atlanta Regional Council
  • Rutt Bridges, Executive Director. Understanding Disruption, and Author, Driverless Car Revolution
  • Steve Polzin, Director, Mobility Policy Research Center for Urban Transportation Research, University of South Florida
  • Michael Dunne, Founder & President, Dunne Automotive Ltd.
  • Sahar Shirazi, Senior Planning Advisor, California Governor’s Office of Planning and Research
  • Scott Mauvais, Director, Technology & Civic Innovation Microsoft Cities
  • And many more...

Who is attending the conference?

Academic Sector
Government Sector
Private Sector
Non-Profit Sector

Conference Fees

$375 General Admission
$200 Discounted (nonprofit, academic or government)

Posted in Events.